Attend An Information Session For Enrolment in 2018

We would encourage all prospective students to attend an information session at their nearest centre prior to applying for a course of study.

In order to book your place, please contact the relevant centre directly on the email addresses below:

Buccleuch: gauteng@montessorisa.co.za
Cape Town: info@montessorisa.co.za
Durban: durban@montessorisa.co.za
Nelspruit: nelspruit@montessorisa.co.za
Pretoria: gauteng@montessorisa.co.za

Please note that applications for 2018 will close as soon as all the available places at the centre have been filled.

City/SuburbTraining VenueInformation Sessions
Cape TownMontessori Centre South Africa
4th Floor Park Terraces, Golf Park
Raapenberg Road
Mowbray
T: 021 531 6687 / 082 900 3192
E: info@montessorisa.co.za
Information sessions will be held on the second and last Saturday of every month from 09:00 to 10:30.
Please book your place by emailing info@montessorisa.co.za
DurbanOcean View Montessori School
32 Oxford Drive
Durban North
T: 083 286 0318 / 076 038 5623
E: durban@montessorisa.co.za
Saturday 26 August 2017: 08:30 – 09:30
Saturday 16 September 2017: 08:30 – 09:30
Saturday 14 October 2017: 08:30 - 09:30
Saturday 18 November 2017: 08:30 – 09:30
BuccleuchBuccleuch Montessori
35 Muller Street North
Buccleuch
T: 012 996 3312
E: gauteng@montessorisa.co.za
Saturday 16 September 2017: 10:00 – 11h00
Saturday 07 October 2017: 10:00 – 11:00
Saturday 02 December 2017: 10:00 – 11:00
PretoriaMontessori Academy and College
Plot 84
Zwavelpoort
T: 012 996 3312
E: gauteng@montessorisa.co.za
Friday 25 August 2017: 14:30 – 15:30
Friday 10 November 2017: 14:30 – 15:30
NelspruitLittle Souls Montessori Pre-School
10 Apiesdoring Street
West Acres
Nelspruit
T: 073 226 0942
E: nelspruit@montessorisa.co.za
Saturday 09 September 2017: 15:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 September 2017: 15:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 October 2017: 09:30 - 10:30
Saturday 04 November 2017: 09:30 - 10:30