skip to Main Content
+27 (0) 87 805 9711

Professional Placement

  • All
  • Eastern Cape
  • Gauteng
  • Kwazulu Natal
  • Mpumalanga
  • Western Cape

Alex Blaikie Montessori

20a Crinum Road, Bloubergrand, Tableview, 7441
021 556 8564
admin@puremontessori.com
Bronwyn Thomas

Alpha Montessori

254 Main Road, Diep River, 7945
079 505 0874 or 021 712 0295
info@alphamontessori.co.za
Mariana Simos

Atteridgeville Montessori Pre-School

1 Maptula Street, Atteridgeville, 0008
073 347 6953
atteridgevillemontessori@gmail.com
Busisiwe Molewa

Auburn House School

3 Auburn Road Kenilworth
021 797 7872
info@auburnhouse.co.za
Kim Euston-Brown

Baobab Montessori

26 West Hertford Road, Bryanston, 2198
011 463 7894 or 083 533 940
info@baobabmontessori.com
Caren Prince and Jessica Ashby

Beehive Montessori School

16 Haygarth Road, Kloof, 3640
031 7641613
info@beehivepreschool.co.za
Margaret Courtney

Big Fish Little Fish

11 Marlborough Way, Parklands, 7441
021 556 3453
bflf@telkomsa.net
Michelle Vamvadellis

Blue Moon Montessori

8 Galway Road Heathfield
021 712 0221
jacky@bluemoonmontessori.co.za
Jacky Price

Bright Light Montessori School

6 Leander Place, Kirstenhof, Cape Town
082 525 0379
natszhart@gmail.com
Natalie Hart

Buccleuch Montessori

35 Muller Street North, Buccleuch
011 802 4506
buccleuch.montessori@gmail.com
Lesley Heywood

Cape Farm Montessori

136 Cape Farm Road, Noordhoek, 7979
079 084 2680
barbaraknick@telkomsa.net
Barbara Knick

Care Free Kids Montessori

545 Molly Ryde Street Garsfontein Pretoria 0081
012 348 7099
info@carefreekids.co.za
Hanlie Visagie

Centurion Montessori School

7, 9, 11 Estcourt Street, Wierda Park, X2, Centurion
012 653 4177
school@centurionmontessori.co.za
Zinita Bongers

Chameleons Montessori

Nitida Wine Farm, Tygerbergvalley Road, Durbanville
021 976 9611
emma@chameleonsmontesssori.co.za
Emma Medell

Cherry Lane Montessori

42 Witkoppen Road, Fairways, Gauteng
011 465 0168 / 082 454 4541
charisse@cherrylanemontessori.co.za
Charisse Mordt

Cherry Tree Montessori

12 Roodeberg Street, Oakdene, Johannesburg South, 2190
011 435 2382
nikita@cherrytreemontessori.co.za
Nikita Belli

Children’s Studio

Cnr Hereford Street and 2nd Avenue, Harfield Village, Claremont, 7700
021 683 1437
admin@childrensstudio.co.za
Bev Schneider

Cotswald Country Montessori School

51 Dickinson Road, Benoni North
079 366 7772
principal@cotswaldmontessori.co.za
Beverly Hilder

Creative Explorers Montessori

24 Terrace Road, Eastleigh, 1609
011 609 7252
info@creativeexplorers.co.za
Heather Barnard

Darun Na’im Montessori School

11 Mars Road, Wynberg, 7800
021 761 9578
adminmontessori@darun-naim.co.za
Faiqah Hendricks-Parker

Eden Montessori

116 Stander Street, George East, 6529
044 871 4368
marie@edenmontessori.co.za
Marie Wurdemann

Elizabeth Montessori

70 Suiderkruis Street, Steiltes, Nelspruit
083 229 2782
kpauer@lantic.net
Karina Pauer

Elliot Academy

1 Mimosa Road, Fairview, Port Elizabeth
041 368 7110 / 079 692 9494
principal@elliotacademy.co.za
Shalene Springer

First Friends Montessori School

325 Lotus Street, Laudium, 0037
012 3744441 / 072 152 4399
info@firstfriends.co.za
Sumaya Tar Mahomed

Future Nation Pre-School

2 Wessels Avenue, Lyndhurst, Johannesburg, 2192
082 305 6920
tina@futurenationschools.com
Tina Chen

Garden Road Montessori Preschool

63 Garden Road Orchards, Jhb
0102710291 and 0824491073
delicia@grdm.co.za
Delicia Moraleda

Generation Schools Sunningdale

33 Oakland Hills Rd, Sunningdale, 7441
087 285 5837
info@generationschools.co.za
Kerrin Ackermann

Generations Schools – Imhoff

Crn Slangkop and Kommetjie Road, Kommetjie
021 205 5936
tessa@generationschools.co.za
Tessa Venter

Greenhills Montessori

20 Beach Road, Muizenberg
072 349 8829
info@green-hills.co.za
Chantel Zalaiskalns

Guba Farm Playschool

P.O. Box 252, Mahlanya, Swaziland
+268 7603 7300
aakinbunmi@gmail.com
Bunmi Abiodun

Hatfield Montessori

Hatfield Scout Hall, 1307 South Street, Hatfield
012 362 0269
info@hatfieldmontessori.co.za
Shan Ellis

Hillkruin Montessori School

86 Main Road, R55, Blue Hills, Kyalami 1684
087 152 0939
charmaine@hillkruin.co.za
Mrs J. Appalsamy

Honeybadgers Lakeside Montessori

100 Main Road, Lakeside, Cape Town
0847521539
tesscthornton@gmail.com
Theresa Thornton

Horizons Montessori

8 Westoe Road, Freeway Park, Boksburg
011 916 1661 / 082 566 5710
mwjadnik@mweb.co.za
Charmaine Rademeyer

Hout Bay Montessori

4459 Main Road, Hout Bay
021 790 3309
montehb@telkomsa.net
Kerrin Goosen

La Jeunesse Montessori

5 Halite Road, Penlyn Estate, 7780
021 691 4300 / 083 457 5238
gibbonsfamily@webmail.co.za
Lucille Gibbons

Lanto Montessori Pre-School

138 Steyn Road, 1685 President Park, Midrand
010 224 0460 / 072 136 0568
gmvdorp@hotmail.com
Marius van Dorp

Larn Pre-School

PO Box 355, Eveni, Swaziland
+268 7604 0620
larn@realnet.co.sz
Lolita Mohseni

Little Crackerjacks Montessori

97 Voster Avenue, Glenanda, 2091
072 023 1073
melissa@fernandes.org.za
Haley Mulder

Little Learners Preschool

86 Springside Road, Hillcrest, 3610
072 222 3640
cathy@littlelearnersmontessori.co.za
Cathy Hewison

Little Montessori Parkview

17 Lurgan Road Parkview
083 253 8337
lesleysc@telkomsa.co.za
Lesley Sluis-Cremer

Little People Montessori

34 Levenhall Road, Durban
031 206 2892
nadja.hunter@gmail.com
Nadja Hunter

Little Pumpkins Montessori

Protea Recreation Centre, Extension 7, Lenasia
082 462 5980
pasha@littlepumpkins.org
Pash Petker

Little Souls Montessori Pre-school

10 Apiesdoring Street, Nelspruit, 1211
073 226 0942
taniavdb2000@yahoo.com
Tania Hodsdon-Hoare

Little Star Montessori

57 15th Street, Parkhurst
011 880 5819
Laurelee.parr@gmail.com
Laurie Parr

Little Stars Montessori

1 Klipper Crescent, Sun Valley, Cape Town
021 766 3217
info@littlestars.co.za
Amanda Arora

Living Montessori

345 Spionkop Avenue, North Riding, Johannesburg
082 494 2335
sabashni@livingmontessori.co.za
Sabashni Reddy

Love to Learn Montessori

3795 Jan Frederik Avenue, Randpark Ridge
082 884 2346
chanel.lovetolearn@gmail.com
Chanel Schoeman

Maloodas Montessori

3 Parsley Street, Marlboro Gardens, 2063
073 141 6987
maloodas@gmail.com
Tayyiba Essop

Melville Montessori

15 Tolip Street, Westdene, Randburg, 2092
011 482 5540
jacqui@melvillemontessori.co.za
Jacqui Oosthuizen-Sinner

Midrand Montessori (Carlswald)

152 Surrey Rd, Carlswald, Midrand
011 318 0482 / 0834730300
info@midrandmontessori.co.za
Siân de Jong

Midrand Montessori (Noordwyk)

42 Liebenberg Road, Noordwyk
011 318 0482 / 0834730300
info@midrandmontessori.co.za
Siân de Jong

Milnerton Montessori

19 Algoa Road, Milnerton, 7441
021 555 3835
milnertonmontessori@mweb.co.za
Denise Kaplan

Modderfontein Montessori

2 Harley Street, Modderfontein, Edenvale, 1645
011 608 0902
sunita@modderfonteinmontessori.co.za
Sunita Parmar-Khoza

Montessori Country Kids

70 Waterfront Street, Schoemansville, Hartebeespoort, 0216
082 923 6886
montessoricountrykids@gmail.com
Michelle Kemp

Montessori Eersterust

165 Villagers Avenue, Eersterust 0022
012 806 8778 / 083 501 8874
eleanorl@telkomsa.net
Eleanor Lucas

Montessori International

444 Mdlebe Street, Kent Rock, Mbabane, H100, Swaziland
+268 7604 6910
montessori@realnet.co.sz
Shida Sinaei

Montessori Kindergarten

23 Shiraz Street, Azaadville, 1754
011 413 4853
radiyamg@gmail.com
Radiya Mahomed-Ganget

Montessori Life

7 Little Nook, Village of Sunningdale, Umhlanga
072 444 7277
nicky@topschools.co.za
Nicky Rodseth

Montessori@Home (Paarl)

10 Clift Street, Paarl
076 020 7921 / 083 639 0633
paarl@montessoriathome.co.za
Nici Gerber

Morning Star Montessori

357 Manitoba Drive, Fairie Glen, Pretoria, 0081
011 706 8227
info@morningstarmontessori.co.za
Jenny Miller

My Montessori Eco School

7 Elmtree Close, Hout Bay, 7806
082 829 9939
gillian@mymontessori.co.za
Gillian Roy

Ncinci One’s Montessori

Hole in the Wall, Eastern Cape
076 955 1008
ncincionesmontessori@gmail.com
Dawn Brochenin

Nebulae Montessori

249 Riverview Street, Cranbrookvale, Centurion 0157
082 920 6654
nebulaeskool@yahoo.com
Petronella Klopper

Newberry House Montessori

250 Lourensford Road, Lourensford Estate, Somerset West, 7130
021 847 1585
info@newberryhouse.co.za
Alistair Green

Noordhoek Montessori Pre-Primary

3 Wolf Power Close, Noordhoek, 7979
083 568 8866
sarahjdevilliers@gmail.com
Sarah de Villiers

Nural Huda Nursery School

62 Ernest Road, Rylands, Cape Town, 7764
021 699 1661
info@nuralhuda.co.za
Fatima Rahbeeni

Nurture and Nature Montessori

281 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, 2191
011 463 9586
lee-anne@nurtureandnature.co.za
Lee-Anne Myerson

O’Summit Montessori School

17 Elgin Road, Bryanston
011 706 8227 / 082 771 8358
deborah@montessorischool.co.za
Deborah AcArthur

Ocean View Montessori School

32 Oxford Drive, Durban North
083 286 0318 or 031 564 4609
info@oceanviewmontessori.co.za
Lucy Cronje and Rose Lowry

Pinelands Montessori

Oude Moulen Village, Pinelands, 7408
021 531 6320
info@pinelandsmontessori.co.za
Karima Loghdey

Rainbow Montessori

Main Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria 0181
072 680 9514
a.de.rougemont2@gmail.com
Aimelle de Rougemont

Rainbow Montessori School

2 Kapokberg Crescent, Durbanville, 7550
021 975 4831
rainbowmont@mweb.co.za
Christine Clark

Ready Steady Go

25 Valerie Drive, Gillitts, 3610
082 833 8802
info@readysteadygo.co.za
Debbie Bold

Ruimsig Montessori Primary and Pre-Primary School

529 Gelding Avenue, Ruimsig, 1724
011 958 5072 / 082 448 3829
cottagemontessori@gmail.com
Janet Clarke

Seedlings Montessori

4 Azalea Drive, Hilton
083 448 4770
seedlingsmontessori@telkomsa.net
Anna Prentice

Shereen’s Montessori

8 Cecil Rd, Salt River, 7925
021 447 7810
admin@shereensmontessori.co.za
Sadiya Mohammed

Silveroaks Montessori

392 Houtpoort, Heidelberg
078 141 9566
info@silveroaksmontessori.co.za
Brenda Nelson

Skitterland Montessori School

41 Schumann Street Vanderbijlpark 1911
016 932 3303
colleen@skitterlandmontessori.co.za
Colleen Strydom

South Side Montessori

Corner 19 Virginia Place and Peggy Vera Road, Kibler Park, Johannesburg
082 920 8042
info@southsidemontessori.co.za
Grace Nkosi

Starfish Montessori

24 Houtman Street, Monte Vista, Cape Town
021 559 2154 and 081 270 5929
starfishmont@gmail.com
Renee Wegewarth

Stepping Stones Montessori

1 Sylvan Close, Oranjezicht
021 465 4003
jenni@steppingstones.org.za
Jenni Petersen

Sunbeams Montessori

67 Kessel Street, Fairlands
0832970783
info@sunbeamsmontessori.co.za
Claire Ferrett

Sunny Side Montessori

18 Brooke Street, Claremont, Cape Town
0728209803
info@sunnysidemontessori.co.za
Caitlin Munnik

Tau Montessori

36 Hadley Street Riviera, Pretoria, 0084
071 493 3171
school@taumontessori.co.za
Marike Gersbach-Loots

The Children’s Workshop

Belvedere Road, Claremont, 7702
021 671 7538
principal.cw@mweb.co.za
Chipo Mashayamombe

The Childrens House Montessori

PO Box 1215, Bel Air Rd, Seychelles
+248 4 321 211
childrens.house@yahoo.com
Lucy Barois

The Cotswold Montessori School

51 Dickinson Road, Benoni North AH, Benoni
079 366 7772
principal@cotswoldmontessori.co.za
Bev Hilder

The Cottage Montessori Preschool (Featherbrooke)

Cnr Eagle and Francolin Roads, Featherbrooke Estate, Roodepoort, 1724
082 448 3829
cottagemontessori@gmail.com
Janet Clark

The Cottage Montessori Preschool (Radiokop)

1192 Octave Street, Radiokop, 1724
082 448 3829
cottagemontessori@gmail.com
Janet Clarke

The Glen Montessori School

115 Dunmaglass Rpad, Glenferness, Midrand
082-256-3281
glenmontessori@gmail.com
Brenda Smith

The Montessori Academy and College

Plot 84, off Atterbury Road Extension, Zwavelpoort, Pretoria East
012 996 3312/3
heidi@montessorisa.co.za
Heidi van Staden

The Singing Forest Montessori

14 Trust Avenue, Witkoppen Ext 3, Fourways
082 551 6157
andrea@singing-forest.co.za
Andrea Wright

The Willows Nursery School

49 Garden Road, Bordeaux, Randburg, 2194
011 787 8293
cindyjnorton@gmail.com
Cindy Norton

Thuthuka Montessori Nursery School

248 Oak Avenue, Randburg, 2194
011 289 3701
Shaneigh.Pillay@multichoice.co.za
Shaneigh Pillay

Tyger Valley Montessori

Plot 28B, Alexander Road Tyger Valley, Pretoria East 0050
012 751 4775
info@tygervalleymontessori.co.za
Celeste de Kock

Venture Montessori Preschool

51 Chrissie Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton, 1450
082 575 9252
mary@venturemontessori.co.za
Mary de Witt

Villa Montessori

81 Winnipeg Street, Alberante Ext 1, 1449
011 907 6859
villamontessorischool@outlook.com
Leatrice Jorge

Village Montessori School

245 Glover Avenue, Lyttelton AH, Centurion
012 664 2944
info@villagemontessorischool.co.za
Bhavna Bhaggatjee

Zonkie Montessori

90 Halepensis Road, Lynnwood Ridge
0123616751 and 0827886823
info@montessori-zonkie.co.za
Ronel Viljoen

AFFILIATES

Follow Us On Instagram